HXR Organization and People

Scientific Staff

Roberto Alonso-Mori


(650) 926-4179
robertoa@slac.stanford.edu

Andy Aquila


(650) 926-2682
aquila@slac.stanford.edu

Alex Batyuk


(650) 926-4957
batyuk@slac.stanford.edu

Sebastien Boutet


(650) 926-8676
sboutet@slac.stanford.edu

Matthieu Chollet

(650) 926-2458
mchollet@slac.stanford.edu

Yiping Feng

(650) 926-2890
yfeng@slac.stanford.edu

Franklin D. Fuller

(650) 926-3235
fdfuller@slac.stanford.edu

Mark Hunter

(650) 926-6294
mhunter2@slac.stanford.edu

Meng Liang

(650) 926-2827
mliang@slac.stanford.edu

Takahiro Sato

(650) 926-3749
takahiro@slac.stanford.edu

Matthew H. Seaberg

(650) 926-4232
seaberg@slac.stanford.edu

Ray Sierra

(650) 926-3148
rsierra@slac.stanford.edu

Sanghoon Song

(650) 926-2255
sanghoon@slac.stanford.edu

Tim B. van Driel

(650) 926-3241
timbvd@slac.stanford.edu

Hasan Yavas

(650) 926-3084
yavas@slac.stanford.edu

Diling Zhu

(650) 926-2913
dlzhu@slac.stanford.edu

 

Laser Staff

Sergio Carbajo Garcia

(650) 926-2591
scarbajo@slac.stanford.edu

PCDS

Silke Nelson

(650) 926-2067
snelson@slac.stanford.edu

Rajan Plumley

(650) 926-8917
rajan-01@slac.stanford.edu

Zachary L. Lentz

(650) 926-5168
zlentz@slac.stanford.edu

Area Manager

Daniel Sefanescu
Hard X-ray Near Hall 
(650) 926-3662
daniel@slac.stanford.edu

Matt J. Hayes,
Hard X-ray Far Hall 
(650) 926-3060
hayes@slac.stanford.edu

Engineer and Designer